Recent Videos

4320 views - 2 comments
3260 views - 0 comments

Recent Photos

As many of you may know our four term President Mindaugas Grabliauskas, Secretary Aurelija Grabliauskiene and long term Treasurer Sylvia Kasper resigned from their positions on our Annual General Meeting. We would like to thank them for their hard work and dedication to Calgary Lithuanian Cultural Society. Everything you did and are continuing to do for our community is greatly appreciated!

New board has been elected, please join us into welcoming some new members and congratulating some old ones on their new positions on the board. New President - Jurate Perminaite, Treasurer - Ella Krivelis, Secretary - Violeta Lavandauskiene, Casion Chair -  Arturas Cincis, Newsletter Coordinator - Aida Labanauskas, IT Support - Mantas Strikauskas and Logistics Coordinator - Darius Montvydas. 

Want to Join Calgary Lithuanian Cultural Society?

Norite prisijungti prie Kalgario lietuvių bendruomenės?

You can do this by clicking on then  "Nario mokestis" link. Alternatively, to pay your dues, please send a cheque made out to CLCC (Calgary Lithuanian Canadian Community). Mail it to Sylvia Kasper, Treasurer, at 923 – 13 Avenue S. W., Calgary, AB T2R 0L3.


Apsilankykite skiltyje "Nario mokestis". Nario mokestį taip pat galite susimokėti atsiųsdami čekį, išrašytą CLCC (Calgary Lithuanian Canadian Community). Išsiųsti galite adresu: Sylvia Kasper, Treasurer, at 923 – 13 Avenue S. W., Calgary, AB T2R 0L3.